this is an art work I have made for a fr

Uncategorized

IMG_20150422_100352this is an art work I have made for a friend of mine who is struggling with cancer. She described what should be in here. It is an original oil painting 30×40 inches gallery edged canvas. It depicts a woman holding an owl looking towards a sunrise. It’s early spring, and the stormy night has passed away and a clear day is ahead.

I see art as an act of magic, and I hope that this gives her what she needs to push past this rough time and arrive at a better place. I have not charged her anything for this piece of art because that’s not my style, instead, she is going to donate money to an animal charity which is just great. I wish her strenght and courage.

Leave a Reply

